Miss A- Touch MV

2 Responses to Miss A- Touch MV

  1. http://sbwire.com/ mengatakan:

    Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog in
    the near future but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m
    looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had
    to ask!

    • Ayasti mengatakan:

      oh, thanks.. but sorry, i think you should looking for someone who more expert about blog. I don’t know too much about blog, i just make it bcs of my school task. sorry😦

Tinggalkan Balasan

